New Album Update

For the last year or so I’ve been writing and recording new songs. There should be a new album released in 2019. The album will be called Cicada Songs. It is being mixed again by Andy Magoffin. I hope to share some new music soon. In the meantime I’ve been busy making collages which you can check out on my Instagram page here.



Heintzman Street (Video Clip)

Here is a short video clip for the song “Heintzman Street” from the album Seven Robins in the Snow. There is now a video clip for all 10 songs on the album. You can check out the video section for all the other ones.

New Album Seven Robins in the Snow Now Available!

My new album is now available! Special shout out to Christie Gray for playing the violin and Andy Magoffin for mixing and mastering.

Trevor SloanSeven Robins in the Snow
Apple          Spotify          Google Play           CD
Track Listing:
1. Someone Else’s Face
2. Today I Felt the Spring
3. A Parrot on His Shoulder
4. Only God Knows What’s on His Mind
5. My Loneliness
6. Heintzman Street
7. Ain’t It Nice
8. Lonely Beauty
9. Seven Robins in the Snow
10. A New Year



Maya Land – Collage Artist

The very talented collage artist Maya Land (Artistic Side of Life) has posted a new collage animation. For this one she used a snippet of my song “A New Year” which will be on the upcoming Seven Robins in the Snow album. Be sure to check out all of her other collages as well!