The Wild Rose That Is Now Available!

front cover image
The Golden Age Of Mexican Cinema - Phono d'enfant
CD Baby

1. Blue-eyed Child
2. The Wild Rose That Is
3. Secret in My Soul
4. Lovers in the Wind (feat. La Fille)
5. Spring Comes In
6. Wandering Line
7. Wild Rose Interlude
8. Gold
9. Cedar Whisper
10. I Wear the Scarf She Made
11. Last Moth of Summer

Trevor Sloan – vocals, guitar, synth, piano, percussion
Christie Gray – violin
Chris Moncada – drums
Alice Degany (La Fille) – additional vocals on “Secret in My Soul,” “Lovers in the Wind” and “Last Moth of Summer”
Andy Magoffin – mixing and mastering