New Album – Dusk Among the Plum Trees – April 14, 2023

The new album will be available April 14. Here is the track list for the album:

  1. Ottawa 1977
  2. Grey Days of April
  3. From Sun to Moon
  4. Outside Looking In
  5. Dusk Interlude
  6. Tired Leaves
  7. Panther in a Cage
  8. Perfect Rainy Day
  9. Saturday Afternoon
  10. Blue Curlers
  11. Sunset Glow

There will also be a companion piece zine, featuring 10 collages and 10 poems.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s