Cicada Songs

The new album will be available May 10, 2019.

1. Faces I Love
2. North Wind
3. Break of Day
4. The Fire Is Low
5. I Am a Stranger Today
6. Petals
7. So Blue
8. Lost in the Green
9. Spring Is Hiding Behind the Snow
10. Cicada Interlude
11. Cicada Songs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s